Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Potpourri - Thurs Mornings



This class allows students to work on their individual projects with some assistance as needed.  Students should get their project pre-approved by the instructor so that a positive experience can be had and assistance can be provided it needed.
Requirements:
Project must be approved by instructor prior to class.
Instructor Name:
Mindy
Instructor Bio:
Mindy

Potpourri - Thurs Mornings

Cost:
$ 50.00
Thu, May 2, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Thu, May 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Thu, May 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Thu, May 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Thu, May 30, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Thu, Jun 6, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Thu, Jun 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Thu, Jul 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Thu, Jul 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Thu, Jul 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: