Potpourri - Weds Mornings



This class allows students to work on their individual projects with some assistance as needed.  Students should get their project pre-approved by the instructor so that a positive experience can be had and assistance can be provided it needed.
Requirements:
Project must be approved by instructor prior to class.
Instructor Name:
Jan
Instructor Bio:
Jan

Potpourri - Weds Mornings

Cost:
$ 50.00
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Wed, Mar 6, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Wed, Mar 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Wed, Mar 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Wed, Apr 3, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Apr 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Wed, Apr 24, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Wed, May 1, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Wed, May 8, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Wed, May 15, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Wed, May 22, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: