Pfaff Club



For Owners of Pfaff sewing and embroidery machines. Learn the wonderful features of your machine along with best sewing/quilting practices. Monthly meetings. Open enrollment. $55 if your machine purchased from us. Call store to register.
Instructor:
Valerie

Pfaff Club

Cost:
$ 375.00
$55 if machine purchased from us. Call store to register.
Tue, Jan 8, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, Jan 15, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tue, Feb 12, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, Feb 19, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tue, Mar 12, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, Mar 19, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tue, Apr 9, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, Apr 16, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tue, May 14, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, May 21, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tue, Jun 11, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, Jun 18, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tue, Jul 9, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, Jul 16, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tue, Aug 13, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, Aug 20, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tue, Sep 10, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, Sep 17, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tue, Oct 8, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, Oct 15, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 at 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: