Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Some Favorite Links



Acrylic Sew Steady Tables by Dream World   www.sewsteady.com

American Textile Museum www.athm.org

Bead It Forward (Breast Cancer Event)  www.bead-it-forward.com

The Breast Cancer Research Foundation  (recipient of our "Quilt For A Cure" Event)  www.bcrfcure.org

Cobblestones of Lowell Restaurant (When we visit the New England Quilt Museum)  www.cobblestonesoflowell.com

Dutch Apple Dinner Theatre  www.dutchapple.com   (Our bus trip to Lancaster)

Girls Love Mail - Postcards for people recently diagnosed with breast cancer. www.girlslovemail.com/

The Interlaken Inn in Lakeville, CT    www.interlakeninn.com

Martingale Publishers  www.shopmartingale.com

Massachusetts Quilt Shop Hop  www.mass-shophop.com

Michael's Limousine Service www.michaels-limo.com

Jo Morton, author, teacher, lecturer, and designer  www.jomortonquilts

The New England Quilt Museum  www.nequiltmuseum.org

Norcross Center  www.norcrosscenter.org

PFAFF Sewing & Embroidery Machines   www.pfaffusa.com

Premiere+ Embroidery Design Software  www.premierplusembroidery.com

Pfaff Embroidery Purchase Center  www.embroiderypurchasecenter.com

The Quilts of Valor Foundation   www.qovf.org

Row By Row Shop Hop Experience www.rowbyrowexperience.com

Spaulding Rehabilitation Hospital (recipient of our "With Tea There Is Hope" Event)  www.spauldingrehab.org
        To make an online donation  http://giving.spauldingnetwork.org

Longarm Quilting Services in our area:
Kozy Kwilts, Suffield, CT   www.kozykwilts.com
Dewey Street Quilting, Springfield, MA   www.dewey-street.com
Charlie's Sew Unique Quilting, CT    www.charliessewunique.com

Most Trusted Source Of Quilt Shops, Events, And More