Some Favorite Links



Acrylic Sew Steady Tables by Dream World   www.sewsteady.com

American Textile Museum www.athm.org

Bead It Forward (Breast Cancer Event)  www.bead-it-forward.com

The Breast Cancer Research Foundation  (recipient of our "Quilt For A Cure" Event)  www.bcrfcure.org

Cobblestones of Lowell Restaurant (When we visit the New England Quilt Museum)  www.cobblestonesoflowell.com

Dutch Apple Dinner Theatre  www.dutchapple.com   (Our bus trip to Lancaster)

The Interlaken Inn in Lakeville, CT (where we hold our annual Getaway Weekend)   www.interlakeninn.com

Martingale Publishers  www.shopmartingale.com

Massachusetts Quilt Shop Hop  www.mass-shophop.com

Michael's Limousine Service www.michaels-limo.com

Miller's Smorgasbord  www.millerssmorgasbord.com  (Our bus trip to Lancaster)

Jo Morton, author, teacher, lecturer, and designer  www.jomortonquilts

The New England Quilt Museum  www.nequiltmuseum.org

Norcross Center  www.norcrosscenter.org

PFAFF Sewing & Embroidery Machines   www.pfaffusa.com

Premiere+ Embroidery Design Software  www.premierplusembroidery.com

The Quilts of Valor Foundation   www.qovf.org

Row By Row Shop Hop Experience www.rowbyrowexperience.com

Spaulding Rehabilitation Hospital (recipient of our "With Tea There Is Hope" Event)  www.spauldingrehab.org
        To make an online donation  http://giving.spauldingnetwork.org

Sue King with Thirty-One Bags  www.mythirty-one.com/sueking