Sign Up!

Registrations for January & February classes begin
at 10 am on Saturday December 8, 2018.
Classes will be announced soon.
  
For descriptions and photos please scroll down.

To see our current newsletter -
For January/February click here!
For November/December click here!


Calendar


Hot Stuff Oven Mitt

Monday, Dec 17: Make an oven mitt with your favorite fabric and a silicone outer shell.

Christmas Stocking

Monday evenings Dec 10 & 17: A great stocking with lots of variations. Includes lining, cuff, and hanger.

Pfaff Club

For Owners of Pfaff sewing and embroidery machines. Learn the wonderful features of your machine along with best sewing/quilting practices. Monthly meetings. Open enrollment. $55 if your machine purchased from us. Call store to register.

Dec 19
Potpourri - Weds am Extra
Dec 19
Gratitude
Dec 19
Laundry Day

Classes


Machine, Machine Embroidery and Software Classes


Monday, February 4: Heart shaped pillows with cute little sayings.

Cost: $ 25.00
Tuesday, February 10: Endless designs, Endless hoops, and metal hoops.

Cost: $ 50.00
Wednesday February 14: Learn how to create an embroidery design from clipart in Premier+ embroidery design software.

Cost: $ 50.00
Tuesday January 15: Learn about needles, thread and stabilizers, hooping, and stitching out a design.

Cost: $ 50.00
Tuesday, Jan 22. For Ambition machine owners. FREE if machine purchased from us.

Cost: $ 50.00
Monday, Jan 28. For Owners of Pfaff Expression machines. FREE if machine purchased from us.

Cost: $ 50.00
Monday Jan 7. For owners of Passport machines. FREE if machine purchased from us.

Cost: $ 50.00
Explore the new ribbon stitches on your PFAFF Expression 720, Performance 5.2 and icon, Creative 4.5, Creative Sensation Pros or Creative Icon.

Cost: $ 10.00
Monday, Jan 14: A beautiful cover for your iPad or similar tablet.

Cost: $ 25.00